NewsOctober 19, 2017 Women's soccer team hosts Breast Cancer Awareness Game The Hamilton College women's soccer team is recognizing Breast Cancer Awareness Month by wearing pink laces in their cleats and pink armbands during...
NewsOctober 18, 2017 Two Continentals to compete in field hockey senior game Hamilton College's Margaret Revera '18 and Aly Skelly '18 have been selected for the 2017 National Field Hockey Coaches Association Division III...
NewsOctober 18, 2017 Chapman ’19 scores but men’s soccer falls short at Williams Bobby Chapman ?19 scored his third goal in the last two games but the Hamilton College men?s soccer team dropped a 2-1 NESCAC game to Williams College...
NewsOctober 17, 2017 Volleyball cruises in three sets, posts fifth straight win Hamilton College's Erin Donahue '18 smashed 13 kills and the Continentals recorded a three-set victory against the Utica College Pioneers in non-confe...
NewsOctober 17, 2017 Field hockey ranked 15th in latest Division III coaches poll Hamilton College is ranked 15th in the latest National Field Hockey Coaches Association Division III Top 20 poll released on Tuesday, Oct. 17.
NewsOctober 14, 2017 Complete team effort in football's win at Bowdoin The Hamilton College Continentals had plenty of stars in their 28-7 NESCAC football win against the Bowdoin College Polar Bears at Bowdoin's Whittier...
NewsOctober 14, 2017 Two goals by Giuttari '20 lead No. 11 field hockey in win at Bowdoin Hamilton College's Michaela Giuttari '20 scored two goals and the nationally ranked No. 11 Continentals held on for a 2-1 NESCAC field hockey win...
NewsOctober 14, 2017 Chapman ’19 scores twice in men’s soccer NESCAC win at Bowdoin Bobby Chapman ?19 scored the first two goals of his Hamilton College career to lift the men?s soccer team over Bowdoin College 2-1 on Saturday...
NewsOctober 14, 2017 Volleyball takes down Trinity, fourth straight NESCAC win Giuliana Rankin ?20 smashed a match-high 13 kills as the Hamilton College volleyball team defeated Trinity College 3-1 on Saturday afternoon at...
NewsOctober 14, 2017 Women’s soccer blanks Bowdoin on the road The Hamilton College women?s soccer team posted their eighth shutout of the season in a 1-0 NESCAC victory at Bowdoin College on Saturday afternoon.
Name Title Phone Email
Jon Hind Athletic Director (315) 859-4116 jhind@hamilton.edu
Miriam Merrill Senior Woman Administrator (315) 859-4753 mmerrill@hamilton.edu
Jim Taylor Sports Information Director (315) 859-4685 jtaylor@hamilton.edu
Scott Siddon Athletic Trainer (315) 859-4766 ssiddon@hamilton.edu
Tim Byrnes Baseball Head Coach (315) 859-4928 tbyrnes@hamilton.edu
Adam Stockwell Men's Basketball Head Coach (315) 859-4277 astockwe@hamilton.edu
Michelle Collins Women's Basketball Head Coach (315) 859-4646 mcollins@hamilton.edu
Brett Hull Men's Cross Country Head Coach (315) 859-4759 bhull@hamilton.edu
Ellen Hull Women's Cross Country Head Coach (315) 859-4641 ehull@hamilton.edu
Melissa Mariano Field Hockey Head Coach (315) 859-4760 mmariano@hamilton.edu
Dave Murray Football Head Coach (315) 859-4757 dmurray@hamilton.edu
Lauren Cupp Men's & Women's Golf Head Coach (315) 859-4594 lcupp@hamilton.edu
Rob Haberbusch Men's Ice Hockey Head Coach (315) 859-4762 rhaberbu@hamilton.edu
Emily McNamara Women's Ice Hockey Head Coach (315) 859-4679 emcnamar@hamilton.edu
Scott Barnard Men's Lacrosse Head Coach (315) 859-4531 sbarnard@hamilton.edu
Patty Kloidt Women's Lacrosse Head Coach (315) 859-4755 pkloidt@hamilton.edu
Rob Weber Men's & Women's Rowing Head Coach (315) 859-4069 rweber@hamilton.edu
Perry Nizzi Men's Soccer Head Coach (315) 859-4756 pnizzi@hamilton.edu
Colette Gilligan Women's Soccer Head Coach (315) 859-4643 cgilliga@hamilton.edu
Kate Refsnyder Softball Head Coach (315) 859-4769 krefsnyd@hamilton.edu
Jamie King Men's & Women's Squash Head Coach (315) 859-4758 jking@hamilton.edu
John Geissinger Men's & Women's Swimming Head Coach (315) 859-4922 jgeissin@hamilton.edu
Jamie King Men's & Women's Tennis Head Coach (315) 859-4758 jking@hamilton.edu
Brett Hull Men's Track & Field Head Coach (315) 859-4759 bhull@hamilton.edu
Ellen Hull Women's Track & Field Head Coach (315) 859-4641 ehull@hamilton.edu
Kristin Baker Women's Volleyball Head Coach (315) 859-4806 kbaker@hamilton.edu

Hamilton College

Address:Clinton, NY 13323
Founded:1812
Enrollment:1,850
Nickname:Continentals
Colors:Buff and Blue
President:David Wippman
Dir. of Athletics:Jon Hind
Sr. Woman Administrator:Miriam Merrill
SID:Jim Taylor
Faculty Athletics Rep.:Todd Rayne
Athletic Trainer:Scott Siddon
View: Mobile | Desktop