NewsDecember 11, 2017 Men's hockey heads into break ranked in both national polls The Hamilton College men's hockey team continues to be ranked in the new D3hockey.com and USCHO.com Division III Top 15 polls that were released on...
NewsDecember 9, 2017 Willett ’18 scores game-winner against No. 13/14 Williams The nationally ranked No. 10/13 Hamilton College men?s hockey team defeated No. 13/14 Williams College 3-2 in a NESCAC game on Saturday night at...
NewsDecember 9, 2017 Men's basketball improves to 8-0 with home win over Bard Hamilton College's Kena Gilmour '20 poured in a season-high 23 points and the Continentals squeezed out an 89-83 men's basketball win against the Bard...
NewsDecember 8, 2017 Gagnon ’19 scores twice in men’s hockey NESCAC win The Hamilton College men?s hockey team defeated Middlebury College 4-1 on Friday night in a NESCAC game at Russell Sage Rink.
NewsDecember 8, 2017 Women's basketball breezes to non-conference win at Bard Hamilton College jumped out to a 21-3 lead after one quarter and the Continentals coasted to a 62-34 women's basketball win against the Bard College...
NewsDecember 9, 2017 Women's hockey posts third straight shutout in win at Oswego In their final matchup before the holiday break, the Hamilton College women?s hockey team defeated the SUNY Oswego Lakers 3-0 in non-conference action...
NewsDecember 6, 2017 Men's basketball racks up 112 points in win at SUNY Polytechnic Hamilton College's Joe Pucci '18 poured in a career-high 29 points and the undefeated Continentals posted a 112-96 men's basketball win against SUNY...
NewsDecember 6, 2017 Women’s basketball improves to 7-0 with win over Union The Hamilton College women?s basketball team remained undefeated with a 65-47 non-conference victory against Union College at Margaret Bundy Scott...
NewsDecember 6, 2017 Giuttari '20 is Hamilton's sixth field hockey All-American Hamilton College's Michaela Giuttari '20 was selected for the 2017 Longstreth/National Field Hockey Coaches Association Division III All-America Team...
NewsDecember 4, 2017 Rockey '19 is NESCAC women's hockey player of the week Hamilton College's Andrea Rockey '19 was named the NESCAC Women's Hockey Player of the Week on Monday, Dec. 4.

Name Title Phone Email
Jon Hind Athletic Director (315) 859-4116 jhind@hamilton.edu
Miriam Merrill Senior Woman Administrator (315) 859-4753 mmerrill@hamilton.edu
Jim Taylor Sports Information Director (315) 859-4685 jtaylor@hamilton.edu
Scott Siddon Athletic Trainer (315) 859-4766 ssiddon@hamilton.edu
Tim Byrnes Baseball Head Coach (315) 859-4928 tbyrnes@hamilton.edu
Adam Stockwell Men's Basketball Head Coach (315) 859-4277 astockwe@hamilton.edu
Michelle Collins Women's Basketball Head Coach (315) 859-4646 mcollins@hamilton.edu
Brett Hull Men's Cross Country Head Coach (315) 859-4759 bhull@hamilton.edu
Ellen Hull Women's Cross Country Head Coach (315) 859-4641 ehull@hamilton.edu
Melissa Mariano Field Hockey Head Coach (315) 859-4760 mmariano@hamilton.edu
Dave Murray Football Head Coach (315) 859-4757 dmurray@hamilton.edu
Lauren Cupp Men's & Women's Golf Head Coach (315) 859-4594 lcupp@hamilton.edu
Rob Haberbusch Men's Ice Hockey Head Coach (315) 859-4762 rhaberbu@hamilton.edu
Emily McNamara Women's Ice Hockey Head Coach (315) 859-4679 emcnamar@hamilton.edu
Scott Barnard Men's Lacrosse Head Coach (315) 859-4531 sbarnard@hamilton.edu
Patty Kloidt Women's Lacrosse Head Coach (315) 859-4755 pkloidt@hamilton.edu
Rob Weber Men's & Women's Rowing Head Coach (315) 859-4069 rweber@hamilton.edu
Perry Nizzi Men's Soccer Head Coach (315) 859-4756 pnizzi@hamilton.edu
Colette Gilligan Women's Soccer Head Coach (315) 859-4643 cgilliga@hamilton.edu
Kate Refsnyder Softball Head Coach (315) 859-4769 krefsnyd@hamilton.edu
Jamie King Men's & Women's Squash Head Coach (315) 859-4758 jking@hamilton.edu
John Geissinger Men's & Women's Swimming Head Coach (315) 859-4922 jgeissin@hamilton.edu
Jamie King Men's & Women's Tennis Head Coach (315) 859-4758 jking@hamilton.edu
Brett Hull Men's Track & Field Head Coach (315) 859-4759 bhull@hamilton.edu
Ellen Hull Women's Track & Field Head Coach (315) 859-4641 ehull@hamilton.edu
Kristin Baker Women's Volleyball Head Coach (315) 859-4806 kbaker@hamilton.edu



Hamilton College

Address:Clinton, NY 13323
Founded:1812
Enrollment:1,850
Nickname:Continentals
Colors:Buff and Blue
President:David Wippman
Dir. of Athletics:Jon Hind
Sr. Woman Administrator:Miriam Merrill
SID:Jim Taylor
Faculty Athletics Rep.:Todd Rayne
Athletic Trainer:Scott Siddon
View: Mobile | Desktop