NewsOctober 20, 2017 EPH SPOTLIGHT: Emily Sundquist '18 (Cross Country & Track) An interview with Emily Sundquist, Class of 2018, Cross Country and Track & Field. EPH SPOTLIGHT is a series of videos featuring Williams College...
NewsOctober 19, 2017 Saturday the Williams College Athletics Dept. Will Be Collecting Money for Hurricane Relief in Puerto Rico Collections will occur at all home events on campus
NewsOctober 18, 2017 Williams and Tufts to Meet for the 87th Time in Football Saturday Third home game of the year for Williams.
NewsOctober 17, 2017 No.7 Ephs Top Keene State 3-1
NewsOctober 17, 2017 EPH SPOTLIGHT: Andrew Bloniarz '18 (Men's Cross Country) Captain An interview with Andrew Bloniarz, Class of 2018, Men's Cross Country. EPH SPOTLIGHT is a series of videos featuring Williams College student...
NewsOctober 15, 2017 Women's Golf Wins at NYU on Fifth Player Tiebreaker Freshman Holly Davenport wins medalist honors
NewsOctober 15, 2017 Williams Shuts Out Babson 3-0 Bobby Fabricant '20 nets two goals
NewsOctober 15, 2017 Jones' goal takes No. 4 women's soccer past Springfield First-year Syd Jones scored the game's lone goal in the 71st minute.
Name Title Phone Email
Lisa Melendy Athletic Director (413) 597-3511 lmelendy@williams.edu
Kris Herman Senior Woman Administrator (413) 597-3323 kherman@williams.edu
Dick Quinn Sports Information Director (413) 597-4982 dick.quinn@williams.edu
Rodd Lanoue  Athletic Trainer (413) 597-2493 rodd.lanoue@williams.edu
Bill Barrale Baseball Head Coach (413) 597-2345 bbarrale@williams.edu
Kevin App Men's Basketball Head Coach (413) 597-4202 kma2@williams.edu
Patricia Manning Women's Basketball Head Coach (413) 597-3256 pmanning@williams.edu
Peter Farwell Men's & Women's Cross Country Head Coach (413) 597-3249 pfarwell@williams.edu
Alix Barrale Field Hockey Head Coach (413) 597-4543 alix.h.barrale@williams.edu
Mark Raymond Football Head Coach (413) 597-3023 mrr1@williams.edu
Josh Hillman Men's Golf Head Coach (413) 458-3997 josh.hillman@williams.edu
Tomas Adalsteinsson Women's Golf Head Coach (925) 822-5638 ta6@williams.edu
Mike Monti * Men's Ice Hockey Interim Head Coach (413) 597-4185 mm19@williams.edu
Meghan Gillis Women's Ice Hockey Head Coach (413) 597-2899 mg7@williams.edu
George McCormack Men's Lacrosse Head Coach (413) 597-4230 gmccormack@williams.edu
Alice Lee Women's Lacrosse Head Coach (212) 920-5787 al12@williams.edu
Marc Mandel Men's Rowing Head Coach (413) 597-2480 msm6@williams.edu
Kate Maloney Women's Rowing Head Coach (413) 597-3274 km5@williams.edu
Kelsey Levine Alpine Skiing Head Coach (413) 597-3020 Kelsey.Levine@williams.edu
Jason Lemieux Nordic Skiing Head Coach (413) 597-2340 Jason.Lemieux@williams.edu
Erin Sullivan Men's Soccer Head Coach (413) 597-3329 Erin.Sullivan@williams.edu
Michelyne Pinard Women's Soccer Head Coach (413) 597-4599 mpinard@williams.edu
Kris Herman Softball Head Coach (413) 597-3323 kherman@williams.edu
Zafrir Levy Men's & Women's Squash Head Coach (413) 597-4627 zlevy@williams.edu
Steven Kuster Men's & Women's Swimming Head Coach (413) 597-4372 skuster@williams.edu
Nick Stone Acting Men's & Women's Swimming Head Coach (734) 812-0639 ncs2@williams.edu
Kit Callahan Koch Diving Head Coach (413) 597-3255 kkoch@williams.edu
Dan Greenberg Men's Tennis Head Coach (413) 597-4950 drg1@williams.edu
Anik Cepeda Women's Tennis Head Coach (979) 997-2339 aac3@williams.edu
Ethan Barron Men's Track & Field Head Coach (413) 597-4460 eb10@williams.edu
Nate Hoey Women's Track & Field Head Coach (413) 597-2447 ndh1@williams.edu
Christi Kelsey Women's Volleyball Head Coach (413) 597-4381 christi.l.kelsey@williams.edu
Scott Honecker Wrestling Head Coach (413) 597-3573 shonecker@williams.edu

Williams College

Address:Williamstown, MA 01267
Founded:1793
Enrollment:2,000
Nickname:Ephs
Colors:Purple
President:Adam F. Falk
Dir. of Athletics:Lisa Melendy
Sr. Woman Administrator:Kris Herman
SID:Dick Quinn
Faculty Athletics Rep.:Gage McWeeny
Athletic Trainer:Rodd Lanoue
View: Mobile | Desktop